anefac
dofiscal
anefac
anefac
 
anefac

spacer

asesores

Si deseas ponerte en contacto con alguno de los socios, a continuación te dejamos los datos.

L.C.F. Agustín Córdoba García
acordoba@proyectos.com.mx
C.P. Alberto Castelló Durán
castello@cefa.com.mx
C.P. Alberto Montiel Castellanos
montielfont@aol.com
Lic. Alejandro Calderón Aguilera
alejandro.calderon@cgctax.com
Lic. Alma América Bárcenas Ortega
america@qbasesoresfiscales.com
C.P. Andrés Reyes Bustamante
reyesini@prodigy.net.mx
C.P. Arturo Halgraves Cerda
halgraves@rlhasesores.com
Lic. Augusto Fernández Sagardi
fernandezsagardi@axtel.net
C.P. Carlos Orozco Felqueres Loya
carloso@orozcofelgueres.com
Lic. Carlos A. Monárrez Córdoba
cmonarrez@ose.com.mx
C.P. y Lic. Christian R. Natera Niño de Rivera
cnatera@natera.com.mx
C.P. David Arellanos Robledo
arellanos@lidefi.com
Lic. Eduardo Méndez Vital
eduardo.mendez@mx.pwc.com
C.P.Emilio Pérez Domínguez
Emilio_Perez@penoles.com.mx
C.P. Feliciano Ramírez Mijangos
framirez@audimpuestos.com
C.P.Francisco Olivares Bello
folivares@deloittemx.com
C.P. Gerardo Jesús Alvarado Nieto
jesus.alvarado-nieto@bakernet.com
C.P. y Lic. Gerardofrancisco Ortiz Valero
gortizfiscal@live.com.mx
C.P. Gerardo Plascencia Chavarín
gplascencia@ruvicia.com
C.P. Guillermo Martínez Pacheco
Guillermo_Martinez@penoles.com.mx
C.P. Héctor González Legorreta
hector.gonzalez@hgl.com.mx
C.P. Ignacio Sosa López
isosa@osy.com.mx
C.P. Joaquín De Cordova Bojorquez
joaquin.decordova@motorola.com
C.P. Joaquín Díaz Pérez
diperjoa@yahoo.com.mx
C.P. Joaquín Lagos Carrillo
joaquinlagos@prodigy.net.mx
C.P. Jorge Luis Confalonieri Herrero
jconfher@grupobimbo.com
Lic. Jorge Cortes González
jcortes@cgacga.com.mx
Lic. José de Jesús Gómez Cotero
jjgc_gca@prodigy.net.mx
C.P. José Luis Lemus Espinosa
jlemusandoval@prodigy.net.mx
Lic. José Luis Medina Castillo
jlmedina@aycem.com.mx
Lic. José Manuel Lima Castillo
obras09@ymail.com
C.P. Juan Roldán Pérez
oteroyroldan@hotmail.com
Lic. Juan Carlos Izaza Arteaga
jizaza@deloittemx.com
C.P. Laura Martínez Martínez
laura.martinez@bbva.bancomer.com
C.P. Lucina de Lourdes Trejo Ceseña
lucina.trejo@mx.pwc.com
C.P. Luis Otero Toledo
oteroroldan@prodigy.net.mx
C.P. Manuel Toledo Espinosa
mtoledo@deloittemx.com
C.P. Miguel Ortiz Aguilar
mortiz@osy.com.mx
C.P. Miguel Ángel Velasco Manriquez
miguelveman@prodigy.net.mx
C.P. Moisés Bernache Calderón
mberncal@grupobimbo.com
C.P. Octavio Rodríguez Mora
octavio.rodriguez@volaris.com.mx
C.P. Raúl Alberto Martínez Ortiz
raul.martinez@mexicana.com.mx
C.P. y Lic. Raúl Nicolás Ybarra Ysunza
rybarra@chevez.com.mx
C.P. Ray Carlos Rodríguez Sánchez
ray.rodriguez@posadas.com
C.P. Ricardo González Lugo López
ricardo@soliscamara.com.mx
C.P. Sandra Quiroz Pavón
squiroz@pochteca.com.mx
C.P. Santos Gabriel Rodríguez Martínez
santosgabriel01@yahoo.com.mx
C.P. Juan José Arcos Sánchez
jarcos@garridolicona.com
C.P. Fernando Castillo Águila
fcastillo@osy.com.mx
Lic. Luis Manuel Pérez de Acha
lmpa@pdea.mx
Lic. Ignacio Puertas Maíz
ipuertas@prodigy.net.mx
C.P. Sebastián Rivera Linares
serivera@deloittemx.com
Lic. Juan Manuel Ángel Sánchez
juanmanuelangelsanchez@hotmail.com
C.P. y Lic. Leopoldo Reyes Equiguas
leopoldoreyese@yahoo.com

 

Diseño web por MIDM
2009 ANEFAC